Advisory Council

Advisory Council
The Advisory Council is selected for their expertise in particular subject areas and provide guidance and advice to Friends.
It is comprised of the following members:
Dr. Ross James(Ornithologist)
James Kamstra (Biologist)
Sandra McEwan(OISE University of Toronto, OSEE)
Guy Morey(Senior Science Teacher)
Robert Nisbet(Biologist, Past President, Friends of Second Marsh)
Nancy Patterson(Canadian Wildlife Service, Environment Canada)
Tim Rance(Biologist)
Barry Walters(Walters, Dizenbach, Ferguson)
Owen Steele(Ducks Unlimited Canada)